Grand Prize Winner Of the 5th Annual Safe Technology Contest


This year we had more entries than ever in the 5th Annual Safe Technology Contest. Congratulations to Aspen Jacquet, the Grand Prize Winner, for the song she wrote on safe technology. Listen to the winning song by Aspen here:

Thank you to all of the other participants of the contest!

Honorable mention:
Sloane Gordon
Peter Prestrud (he goes by Alarm Clock Films)

Youngest Safe Tech Superstar:
Aiden Kim-Miller (2nd grade!)

Other contestants:
Madeline Carlman + Jael Chapeton (team entry)
Claire French, Ellie O’Shei, and Sarah French (team entry)
Alfred Rieder , Trenton Ross, Austin Gutierrez (team entry)
Sydney Kitchen
Treton Ross (individual entry)
Alfred Rieder (individual entry)
Erica Bowditch


View contest entries from past years here.


Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and science from Environmental Health Trust. We email our subscribers with a newsletter just once a month and never share your email with anyone.

Thank you for signing up for our newsletter!